bzr-gtk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: Create the widgets
en: _Branch
zh_CN: 分支(_B)

en: Branch location:
zh_CN: 分支位置：

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 修订版本:

en: Please select a folder
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件夹

en: Missing branch location
zh_CN: 缺少分支地址

en: You must specify a branch location.
zh_CN: 你必须指定一个分支地址

en: Branching successful
zh_CN: 创建分支成功

note: Create the widgets
en: Check_out
zh_CN: 签出(_O)

en: _Lightweight checkout
zh_CN: 轻量级签出(_L)

en: Operation aborted.
zh_CN: 操作中止。

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: removed
zh_CN: 已移除

en: renamed
zh_CN: 已重命名

en: renamed and modified
zh_CN: 已重命名并且已修改

en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Comm_it
zh_CN: 提交(_I)

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Committer
zh_CN: 提交者

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Commit with no changes?
zh_CN: 没有更改仍然要提交吗？

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: No conflicts in working tree.
zh_CN: 工作树中没有冲突。

en: path conflict
zh_CN: 路径冲突

en: contents conflict
zh_CN: 内容冲突

en: text conflict
zh_CN: 文本冲突

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制
